This Season's Concerts

Saturday 11 March 2017 at 7.30pm

Vaughan Williams - Dona Nobis Pacem

Jubilate Choir

Benjamin Nicholas - Conductor

University Church of St. Mary, Oxford

 

Saturday 25 March 2017

Bach - St. John Passion (Jesus, arias)

St. Paul's Knightsbridge Festival Chorus

Richard Latham - Conductor

St. Paul's Church, Knightsbridge

 

Saturday 1 April 2017

Verdi - Requiem

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Coptic Cathedral, Stevenage

 

Saturday 8 April 2017 at 7.00pm

Bach - St. John Passion (Peter, Pilate, arias)

Crowborough Choral Society

Colin Moore - Conductor

All Saints' Church, Crowborough

 

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Bach - Johannes-Passion (Jesus)

Choir of Westminster Abbey / St. James's Baroque

James O'Donnell - Conductor

Westminster Abbey 

 

Saturday 6 May 2017 at 7.30pm

Charpentier - Te Deum   Cimarosa - Requiem   Bach - Cantata Wachet Auf BWV 140

UCS Centenary Choir

Simon Walton - Conductor

Great Hall, University College School, Hampstead


Saturday 4 November 2017 at 7.30pm

Haydn - The Creation

North Herts Guild of Singers 

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

St. Mary's Church, Hitchin

 

Saturday 18 November 2017

Zelenka - Missa Beati Purificationis     Haydn - Nelson Mass 

Formby Choral Society

David Holroyd - Conductor

Church of Our Lady, Formby

 

Saturday 2 December 2017

Bach - Weinachts-Oratorium

Kingston Orpheus Choir

David Condry - Conductor

St Andrew's Church, Surbiton

 

Saturday 16 December 2017

Handel - Messiah

Schola Cantorum 

Simon Bell - Conductor

Tewkesbury Abbey

 

Saturday 10 March 2018

Bach - Johannes-Passion (Jesus)

Stroud Choral Society / Canzona

Huw Williams - Conductor

Cirencester

 

Saturday 24 March 2018 at 7.30pm

Ethel Smyth - Mass in D

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Coptic Cathedral, Stevenage

 

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Bach - Matthäus-Passion (Jesus)

Choir of Westminster Abbey / St James's Baroque

James O'Donnell - Conductor

Westminster Abbey

 

Friday 15 June 2018 at 7.30pm

Elgar - The Apostles (Judas)

The Choir of Merton College Oxford

Benjamin Nicholas - Conductor

The Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford