Solo Engagements Archive (2016)

Saturday 5 March 2016 at 7.45pm

Faure - Requiem Vaughan Williams - Five Mystical Songs

Beckenham Chorale

Adam Treadaway - Conductor

St. George's Beckenham



Saturday 19 March 2016 at 7.30pm

Elgar - The Dream of Gerontius

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Coptic Cathedral, Stevenage



Tuesday 22 March 2016 at 6.30pm

Bach - Matthaus-Passion (Pilate + Am Abend/Mache Dich)

Choir of Westminster Abbey

James O'Donnell - Conductor

Westminster Abbey



Friday 25 March 2016

Stainer - The Crucifixion

Choir of St. George's Wrotham

Neil Rollings - Conductor

St. George's Church, Wrotham



Saturday 23 April 2016 at 7.30pm

Mozart - Requiem Mozart - Great C minor Mass

Cantemus

Huw Williams - Conductor

Dora Stoutzker Hall, RWCMD, Cardiff



Tuesday 17 May 2016 at 7.00pm

Handel - Israel in Egypt (Jonathan Brown / Julian Empett basses)

Westminster Abbey Choir / St. James's Baroque

James O'Donnell - Conductor

Westminster Abbey



Saturday 1 October 2016 at 7.30pm

Vaughan Williams - A Sea Symphony

Windsor and Eton Choral Society

Tim Johnson - Conductor

Eton College School Hall



Saturday 12 November 2016 at 7.30pm

Handel - Israel in Egypt (Andrew Davies / Julian Empett basses)

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Letchworth Free Church



Saturday 19 November 2016

Mozart - Great C minor Mass Bach - Magnificat (with Christmas interpolations)

Formby Choral Society

David Holroyd - Conductor

The Church of Our Lady of Compassion, Formby



Saturday 3 December 2016 at 7.30pm

Mozart - Kroenungs-Messe Mozart - Solemn Vespers

David Condry - Conductor

St. Andrew's Church, Surbiton

Kingston Orpheus Choir