Solo Engagements Archive (2014)

Saturday 22 March 2014 at 7.30pm

Fauré - Requiem Duruflé - Requiem

Windsor and Eton Choral Society

Tim Johnston - Conductor

Eton College Chapel



Saturday 29 March 2014

Elgar - The Apostles (Judas)

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Coptic Cathedral, Stevenage



Saturday 5 April 2014 at 7.30pm

Haydn - The Creation

Barnet Choral Society

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

St. John the Evangelist, Friern Barnet



Friday 18 April 2014 at 7.30pm

Maunder - Olivet to Calvary

Choir of St. George's Farnborough

Ian Skipper - Conductor

St. George's Church, Farnborough



Saturday 26 April 2014 at 7.30pm

Vaughan Williams - Five Mystical Songs

Choir of All Saints West Dulwich

Peter Davies - Conductor

All Saints Church West Dulwich



Tuesday 6 May 2014 at 1.10pm

'War's Embers'

Recital to commemorate the outbreak of the First World War

Julian Empett - Baritone Ian Tindale - Piano

St. Mary at Tower, Ipswich



Saturday 17 May 2014

Dvorak - Mass in D

Beckenham Chorale

James Blair - Conductor

St. George's Church, Beckenham



Saturday 14 June 2014

Mozart - Requiem

Coventry Philharmonic Choir / Collegium

Steven Russell - Conductor

St. Mary's Church Warwick



Saturday 21 June 2014 at 7.30pm

Mozart - Requiem Moore - All Wisdom Cometh from The Lord

Chester Cathedral Nave Choir

Benjamin Chewter - Conductor

Chester Cathedral



Saturday 28 June 2014 at 7.30pm

Telemann Cantatas

London Telemann Collegium

Simon Desbruslais - Director

Wymondham Abbey


Friday 4 July 2014 at 7.30pm

Vaughan Williams - Five Mystical Songs

Choirs of Morley College

David Revels - Conductor

St. George's Church, Hanover Square


Tuesday 15 July 2014

Bach - Lutheran Mass in A

St. Mary at Hill Church


Saturday 8 November 2014 at 7.30pm

Puccini - Messa di Gloria Mozart - Requiem

Birkenhead Choral Society

David Holroyd - Conductor

St. Saviour's Church, Oxton, Wirral



Saturday 15 November 2014

Handel - Judas Maccabaeus

North Herts Guild of Singers

Stephen Bullamore - Conductor

Letchworth Free Church



Saturday 13 December 2014

Haydn - Nelson Mass Vaughan Williams - Fantasia on Christmas Carols

St. Paul's Knightsbridge Festival Choir

Richard Latham - Conductor

St. Paul's Church, Knightsbridge


Saturday 20 December 2014

Bach - Magnificat Haydn - Missa Cellensis

Tring Choral Society

Colin Stevens - Conductor

St. Peter & St. Paul Church, Tring